Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP)

Veeiye - Young & Reckless (EP)

Last Updated on October 1, 2021 by Joshua

Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP)

BBNaija reality star and singer,Veeiye has released her highly anticipated project “Young & Reckless” Ep.

The new project, “Young & Reckless” album is a 5-songs body of work which features the like of Ladipoe and Laycon



  1. Veeiye – Do It ( Mp3 Download)
  2. Veeiye – Forbidden Fruit Ft. Ladipoe (Mp3 Download)
  3. Veeiye – Enter My Head Ft. Laycon (Mp3 Download)
  4. Veeiye – Show (Mp3 Download)
  5. Veeiye – No Time (Mp3 Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.