Fireboy DML- Playboy Album Zip , Tracklist & Mp3 Download

Lyrics, Video ,MP4 Download, Mp3 Download & Instrumental right here on our website . Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as “Fireboy DML” comes through with yet another new hot  Album titled “Playboy Album

Finally, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated third studio album titled, Playboy via YBNL Entertainment and EMPIRE.

The album title “Playboy“, consists of 14 solid tracks with features from Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake, Shenseea and Euro

However, the great new melodies is an awesome song that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Always visit our website for latest songs, videos , news & gists

Download and listen below:-


  1. Fireboy DML – Havin Fun Mp3 Download
  2. Fireboy DML – Glory Mp3 Download
  3. Fireboy DML – Sofri Mp3 Download
  4. Fireboy DML – Timoti Mp3 Download
  5. Fireboy DML Ft Chris Brown & Shensea – Diana Mp3 Download
  6. Fireboy DML – Change Mp3 Download
  7. Fireboy DML – Adore Ft. Euro Mp3 Download
  8. Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife Mp3 Download
  9. Fireboy DML Ft Rema – Compromise Mp3 Download
  10. Fireboy DML Ft Rema – Compromise Mp3 Download
  11. Fireboy DML – Bandana Ft. Asake Mp3 Download
  12. Fireboy DML – Playboy Mp3 Download & Lyrics
  13. Fireboy DML – Peru (Remix) Ft Ed Sheeran

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR LATEST UPDATE is a Music and Entertainment website designed for promoting artists. The website covers latest trending Nigerian Music and also Music from other parts of Africa such as Tanzania, Ghana, South Africa, Kenya and more.